BREAKING NEWS– Anouncement of the 1st Annual Glassboro Gourmet Thanksgiving Spectatular

Well, my favorite holiday, Thanksgiving, is less than a week away, and I figured we could start celebrating a little early. So, on Monday November, 22, The Gourmet will be hosting a Thanksgiving dinner in a super-secret location (We don’t want any crashers. That food is for me!)

It’s a bit of a potluck, so if someone comes without some food or at least some wine, they are getting thrown out. The whole point is to show that we can put on a whole Thanksgiving in our apartment at school. If we can do that, then there’s almost nothing you can’t do.

After the festivities are over I will be posting some pictures as well as some interviews with people at the dinner. I am so excited for this and not only for the fact that it means that I get TWO Thanksgiving dinners this year. I’m just excited to get all my friends together to see what they can do in the kitchen.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

