Links to Food I would Love to Make

I’m a little low on groceries this week and I’m a little bummed that I can’t make what I want to. All I’ve been doing is stumbling food blogs and drooling all over my keyboard. Here’s a few links to stuff I would like to try to make

-There are few things I love more than mashed potatoes made from scratch. Here’s a list of 50 mashed potato recipes over on the Food Network. The Tex-Mex sounds really good.

-I don’t even like filet mignon very much but this recipe from Our Life in The Kitchen looks amazing.

-At first glance, I thought this was a cinnamon roll recipe and almost passed it by. Turns out they’re cheese rolls from The Hungry Mouse. Who doesn’t love cheese?

-Homemade mac and cheese something I’ve never tried to make. I think I’ll find the time after seeing this Spicy mac and cheese from The Pioneer Woman.

-These Asian lime ribs from The Noble Pig look incredible. It’s been to long since I made ribs. Got to be one of my favorite foods.

I really need to go food shopping.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

